Only $40.00 away from free shipping
Only $495.00 away from free shipping

Create a Folkcraft account for free rewards! Click HERE

Shelley Stevens - The Baker's Dozen: 13 Songs And Tunes For Mountain Dulcimer - Volume 10 - Ragtime And Honky Tonk

Item Number 90217244

Regular price $12.00

All songs are in DAD tuning.

This book is published by Folkcraft® Instruments, under the Fingers Of Steel® imprint.

Songs included:

Alabama Jubilee
Alexander’s Ragtime Band
Bill Bailey
Darktown Strutter’s Ball
Dill Pickle Rag
Down Home Rag
Down Yonder
Dulcimer Rag
Hello Ma Baby
Hot Time In The Old Town
Peacherine Rag
Ragtime Cowboy Joe
Waitin’ For The Robert E. Lee

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review