Guy George - Band In A Book, Volume 4: Church Tunes

Item number 1310101, Sale price $20.00 Regular price $40.00

From the mind of the amazingly talented Guy George, we’re proud to bring you “Church Tunes”. Traditional hymns arranged, beautifully, for hammered dulcimer. Enjoy!

94 pages.

Song list:

Abide With Me - Composed by: William Monk
Amazing Grace - American Folk Melody
Beautiful Savior - Silesian Folk Tune
Canon In D - Composed by: J. Pachelbel
Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
In The Garden - Composed by: Charles Austin Miles
Love Divine, All Love's Excelling (Hyfrydol) - Composed by: Rowland H. Prichard
Spread Your Wide Wings - Swedish Folk Tune
Victory In Jesus - Composed by: Eugene M. Bartlett
What A Friend We Have In Jesus - Composed by: Charles C. Converse
Whispering Hope